Vision

We’re passionate about God and living this life! Our vision and passion is to take Jesus and hundreds of young people from across Europe to Mallorca’s party zones.

NEW DATES
26/07-06/08/23

party
zone

What Magaluf is to the British, Ballermann is to the Germans. Each year, it attracts hundreds and thousands of tourists from all over Europe looking to forget the stress of everyday life for a few days and have fun in Ballerman’s countless discos, clubs and beer bars.  Every evening, the promenade right next to the beach is where the masses get in the mood for their night out.  We are excited by the idea of talking to people here about Jesus, holding beach services and sharing about how God has changed our lives.

Mallorca +

Pioneers wanted! For the Reach Mallorca Outreach 2023, we’re taking it one step further. Besides Ballermann and Magaluf, our vision is to reach other party zones in the Mediterranean with the Gospel this year. Your other options are:
Ibiza party island
Lloret de Mar
After spending five days together with the team in Mallorca, you’ll travel to one of these two locations for the second half of the outreach in a team of about 15 people. On the last day, you’ll rejoin us in Mallorca. Are you in? Then tick the box on the registration form.


GALLERY

leaders

The Reach Mallorca outreach is jointly led by Gernot & Sabine Elsner from Karlsruhe (GOSPELTRIBE), Johannes & Esther Baumann from Bielefeld (JMG – Jugendmissionsgemeinschaft (Youth Mission Organisation)) and Manuel & Lea Leiser from Switzerland (The Four).  Every year, our leadership and staff team is joined by people from around the world who want to be part of the project for a year or more. We all have many years of experience in leading and organising short-term missions and our greatest desire is to win Europe for Jesus.  Together with young and passionate Christians, we want to preach the message of hope, vision and assurance at Ballermann, Europe’s biggest party zone.  We’re so excited about witnessing the change in holidaymakers’ hearts and seeing team members grow in faith.

Gernot & Sabine Elsner

Esther & Johannes Baumann

Manuel & Lea Leiser

reachmallorca
schedule

teachings

After breakfast in our small groups, the entire outreach team meets together for worship and teaching. This is meant to encourage you to live as a passionate follower of Jesus Christ:  Our main topics are Evangelism, Calling, the Holy Spirit, World Mission etc. We think it’s important for you to be able to recharge your batteries and receive inspiring input for your life.  Afterwards, all team members spend time in their small groups to share their experiences with each other, as well as to pray for and encourage each other.

freetime

Your afternoons on the outreach are always free!  You can either take a stroll to the local beach, visit a bay or go for a cliff-top walk.  Every afternoon, we offer a special programme that you can take part in. On your day off, in the middle of the outreach, you can go shopping in Palma, visit a water park, take a look at Palma’s Old Town or do some jet skiing.

outreach

The evening outreach is the most important part of our mission. As the sun slowly starts to set over the sea and thousands flock to Magaluf and Ballermann at around 8.30 pm, we all head out to talk to people about how exciting life with Jesus is.  As well as our beach services, every evening we have lots of one-on-one conversations, events in small side streets and for those who want to be out all night, the chance to work with the Street Angels in Magaluf between 1 and 4 am.

reachmallorca

testimonies

mission Partners

paypal

donate

Donations account: Gospeltribe e.V.
IBAN: DE7466 0205 0000 0871 0900
BIC: BFSWDE33KRL
Reason for payment: “Reach Mallorca Outreach”

missionPartners

As our outreach in Mallorca takes place in the peak season, the money we receive from team members does not cover the total costs.  That’s why we’re looking for mission partners who feel led by God to financially support the outreach. Your donation will help us keep team member costs low and allow people who cannot afford to come to still join us for the outreach! It will also help to provide permits, evangelistic material and technical logistics for the beach services.

registration

The registration for the outreach 2023 is open! Please download the application form and save it on your device before you fill it out. When you’re done, please Email it to us.
The dates for the Reach Mallorca Outreach are: 26/07-06/08/23

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact outreach@reachmallorca.com

300

Participants 2023

26.07.-06.08.
2023

Vision

Wir sind von Gott und vom Leben begeistert. Mit Jesus und hunderten junger Menschen aus ganz Europa in die Partyzonen Mallorcas zu gehen, das ist unsere Vision und unsere Leidenschaft.

party
zonen

Was für die Briten Magaluf ist, ist für die Deutschen der Ballermann. Jedes Jahr ziehen diese
Zonen hunderttausende Touristen aus ganz Europa an, um in unzähligen Diskotheken, Clubs
und Bierschänken einige Tage den Alltag zu vergessen und nach Spaß zu suchen. Unmittelbar
am Strand gibt es eine Promenade, an der sich jeden Abend die Massen auf ihr
Abendprogramm einstimmen. Uns begeistert der Gedanke, hier mit Menschen über Jesus ins
Gespräch zu kommen, Beach Gottesdienste zu feiern und davon zu erzählen, wie Gott unser
Leben verändert hat.

MALLORCA +

Pioniere gesucht! Beim Reach Mallorca Einsatz 2023 gehen wir noch einen Schritt weiter. Unsere Vision ist es neben dem Ballermann und Magaluf, in diesem Jahr auch noch andere Partyzonen am Mittelmeer mit dem Evangelium zu erreichen. Deine Zusatzoptionen sind:
Partyinsel Ibiza
Lloret de Mar
Nach fünf gemeinsamen Tagen auf Mallorca reist du für die zweite Einsatzhälfte in einem Team von ca. 15 Personen an einen dieser beiden Orte. Am letzten Einsatztag wirst du wieder zu unserem Team auf Mallorca stoßen. Bist du dabei? Dann mach dein Kreuz in der Anmeldung.


galerie

leiter

Der Reach Mallorca Einsatz wird gemeinsam geleitet von Gernot & Sabine Elsner aus Karlsruhe (GOSPELTRIBE), Johannes & Esther Baumann aus Bielefeld (JMG – Jugendmissionsgemeinschaft) und Manuel & Lea Leiser aus Zürich (THE FOUR). Jedes Jahr wird unser Leitungs- und Mitarbeiter Team von internationalen Menschen ergänzt, die sich für ein oder mehrere Jahre in das Projekt einklinken möchten. Jeder von uns bringt langjährige Erfahrung in der Leitung und Organisation von Kurzzeiteinsätzen mit und unser größtes Herzensanliegen ist es, den europäischen Raum für Jesus zu gewinnen. Zusammen mit jungen, feurigen Christen wollen wir am Ballermann, der größten Partyzone Europas, die Message der Hoffnung, Perspektive und Zuversicht predigen. Dabei freuen wir uns auf Herzensveränderungen der Besucher und Wachstum im Glauben bei den Teilnehmern.

Gernot & Sabine Elsner

Johannes & Esther Baumann

Manuel & Lea Leiser

reachmallorca
ablauf

teachings

Nach dem Frühstück in der Kleingruppe, treffen wir uns als ganzes Einsatzteam für Worship und ein Teaching, das dir helfen soll, als leidenschaftlicher Nachfolger von Jesus zu leben: Themen sind Evangelisation, Berufung, der Heilige Geist, Weltmission und vieles mehr. Uns ist wichtig, dass du auf diesem Einsatz auch selbst auftanken kannst und inspirierende Inputs für dein Leben erhältst. Anschließend verbringen alle Teilnehmer Zeit in ihren Kleingruppen, um sich über Erlebtes auszutauschen, füreinander zu beten und einander zu ermutigen.

freetime

Die Nachmittage auf dem Einsatz sind frei. Du kannst entweder zum nahegelegenen Strand schlendern, eine Bucht besuchen oder eine Wanderung an der Steilküste machen. Jeden Nachmittag bieten wir ein besonderes Programm an, an dem man teilnehmen kann. Am freien Tag in der Mitte des Einsatzes gibt es dann auch noch die Möglichkeit, einen Einkaufsbummel zu machen, in den Wasserpark zu gehen, die Altstadt von Palma zu besuchen oder Jet Ski zu fahren.

outreach

Der abendliche Outreach ist das Herzstück unseres Einsatzes. Wenn die Sonne langsam über dem Meer untergeht und gegen 20:30 Uhr Tausende nach Magaluf und an den Ballermann strömen, machen wir uns gemeinsam auf, um mit Menschen darüber zu sprechen, wie begeisternd das Leben mit Jesus ist. Neben unseren Beach Gottesdiensten, gibt es jeden Abend viele face to face Gespräche, Aktionen in kleinen Nebenstraßen und wer sich die ganze Nacht um die Ohren schlagen möchte, die Möglichkeit in Magaluf von 01:00 – 04:00 Uhr bei den Street Angels mitzuarbeiten.

reachmallorca

testimonies

missionsPartner

paypal

überweisung

Überweisung: Gospeltribe e.V.
IBAN: DE7466 0205 0000 0871 0900
BIC: BFSWDE33KRL
Verwendungszweck: „Reach Mallorca Outreach“

missionsPartner

Die Teilnehmerbeiträge die jeder Teilnehmer sowie Mitarbeiter für den Einsatz bezahlt, decken nicht die gesamten Einsatzkosten ab, da wir in der Hauptsaison nach Mallorca reisen. Deswegen suchen wir Einsatzpartner, denen Gott es aufs Herz legt, den Einsatz finanziell zu unterstützen. Durch deine Spende können wir die Teilnehmerbeiträge geringer halten und auch Einzelnen, die die Kosten nicht tragen können, helfen, trotzdem mit uns auf den Einsatz zu kommen! Darüber hinaus hilfst du durch deine Spende mit Genehmigungen, evangelistisches Material und die technische Logistik für die Beach Gottesdienste zu ermöglichen.

anmeldung

Termin 2023: 26.07.-06.08.23
Die Anmeldung ist geöffnet!
Hier findest du alle konkreten Einsatzinfos und das Anmeldeformular. Lade das PDF herunter (nicht direkt im Browser bearbeiten!), fülle es aus und schicke es per Mail an: outreach@reachmallorca.com

300

Teilnehmer 2023